The slideshow to the right features the 1st-3rd Place Winners and honorable mentions, from our October competition. 


The Villages Camera Club has its next meeting on Monday, October 15th, at 7:00pm, in the Cribari Conference Room. Peter Nicholls will give a presentation on the new website and how to enter images into competition.  Brad Shirakawa will give a talk on flash photography and how to use it to enhance your indoor and outdoor holiday pictures.

For membership information, contact Ray Blinde at 408-531-1776 or



Our club is a member of the Northern California Council of Camera Clubs (N4C) and The Photographic Society of America (PSA).  For details of our activities and competitions see the Calendar of Events (under activities) from the main menu.


We are the Villages of San Jose, California


Best photography places in the San Francisco Bay Area  -- courtesy of David Coleman Photography


Webmaster:  Peter Nicholls --


 © Copyright Notice

All images are copyright protected and are the exclusive property of their respective individual photographers. Every image is protected under U.S. and International copyright laws. No images are in the public domain. No image may be reproduced, altered or used for any purpose, without the written consent of the photographer


PSA Logo
Member Organization

Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) support is turned off on your browser. This is controlled by Accessibility options on your browser and Display Properties. Your viewing experience will be severely degraded without this support.

This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.