President Ernie Murata
Vice President  
Treasurer Victoria Nourian
Karen Kosmala
Committee Chairs and Others
Program/MeetUp Committee Susie Martin
  Ray Blinde
  Armand Guerrero
      Sy Gelman
Membership Nancy Mosher-Williams
Hospitality   Susie Martin 
Calendar Sy Gelman
Publicity Pam Pierson
Prints/Displays Ernie Murata
Webmaster   Peter Nicholls
N4C Delegate Hassan (Taf) Tafarrodi
PSA Representative Hassan (Taf) Tafarrodi
Projectionist/Competition Manager Peter Nicholls/Eric Pierson
Competition Committee   Michelle Breslin
   All are members of the Board of Directors

This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.